Admin

Counseling Office Home

Index of Counselors:
Youth Services Counselor

Regular Education Counseling Staff

Counselors

Seated, left to right: Tequilla McMillan, Jennifer Holloway, Jennifer Hatchett, April Loeb, Allison Wallace, Kim Huff-Howard, Nicole Demby
Standing, left to right: Mary-Margaret Bollato, Kelly Medlin, Jennifer Shock, Chris Lockett, Shelly Harrison, Amanda Gray, Liz Krottinger

Regular Education Counselors

Beginning with the 2014-15 school year, counselors (and administrators) are assigned by class.Click the "Class of __" link below, or in the main menu to find your administrator and counselor.

If you entered high school in ____ you are a member of the ____.

2014

Class of 2018

2015

Class of 2019

2016

Class of 2020

2017
Class of 2021

So, for example, if you entered high school in 2014 but you are currently classified as a junior, you are still a member of the Class of 2018 and your administrator and counselor are assigned to you as a member of that class.

Please make an appointment with one of our secretaries when you plan to visit. (832)-484-4952


Liz Krottinger
Liz Krottinger
Lead Counselor
IB students
832-484-5042
Counselor Request - Mrs. Krottinger
mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
Nicole Demby
 Nicole Demby
Counselor
Class of 2019 N-Z
832-484-7332
Counselor Request - Ms. Demby
ndemby1@kleinisd.net

Mary Margaret Bollato
Mary Margaret Bollato
GraduationAdvisor
All classes
832-484-4986
Counselor Request - Ms. Bollato
mbollato@kleinisd.net
Amanda Gray
 Amanda Gray
Counselor
Class of 2018 A-G
832-484-5041
Counselor Request - Ms. Gray
agray2@kleinisd.net
Shelly Harrison
Shelly Harrison
Counselor
Class of 2018 R-Z
832-484-5020
Sharrison1@kleinisd.net
Counselor Request - Ms. Harrison

Jennifer Hatchett
Jennifer Hatchett
Counselor
Class of 2019 E-M
832-484-4942
Counselor Request - Ms. Hatchett
jhatchett1@kleinisd.net
Kimberly Huff-Howard
Kimberly Huff-Howard
Counselor
Class of 2021 L-Z
832-484-7532
Counselor Request - Ms. Huff-Howard
khuffhoward1@kleinisd.net

Chris Lockett
Chris Lockett
Counselor
Class of 2018 H-Q

832-484-7814
Counselor Request - Mr. Lockett
clockett1@kleinisd.net
April Loeb
April Loeb
Counselor
Class of 2019 A-D & IB (11th grade)
832-484-4950
Counselor Request - Ms. Loeb
aloeb1@kleinisd.net

Tequilla McMillan
Tequilla McMillan
Counselor
ESL
832-484-7879
Counselor Request - Ms. McMillan
tmcmillan1@kleinisd.net

Kelly Medlin
Kelly Medlin
Counselor
Class of 2020 L-Z
832-484-5036
Counselor Request - Ms. Medlin
kmedlin1@kleinisd.net

Jennifer Shock
Jennifer Shock
Counselor
Class of 2021 A-K
832-484-5038
Counselor Request - Ms. Shock
jshock1@kleinisd.net
Allison Wallace
Allison Wallace
Counselor
Class of 2020 A-K
832-484-5035
Counselor Request - Ms. Wallace
awallace3@kleinisd.net


Counseling Secretary
Jennifer Holloway
Jennifer Holloway
Secretary
Regular Education, Grades 10-12
832-484-4952
E-mail Ms. Holloway
Sylvia Pastrano
Sylvia Pastrano
Secretary to Graduation Advisor & Testing Coordinator
832-484-5112
spastrano@kleinisd.net

Special Education Case Managers / Counselors
Special Education Secretaries


Kristie Erwin

Kristie Erwin
Youth Services Counselor
Servicios para niños de la comunidad

832-484-5044

Email:kerwin1@kleinisd.net
Counselor Request - Ms. Erwin

Service Available Flyer - English
Servicios folleto Disponible - Español
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.