Admin

Counseling Office Home

Index of Counselors:
Youth Services Counselor

Regular Education Counseling Staff

Image of Counselors

L to R seated: Alexis Escorcia, Nicole Demby, Chris Lockett, Pilar Ertl, and Jennifer Hatchett
L to R standing: Stacy Garrett, Tequilla McMillan, Amanda Gray, Rachel Shol, Shelly Harrison, Liz Krottinger and Allison Wallace



Regular Education Counselors

Beginning with the 2014-15 school year, counselors (and administrators) are assigned by class.Click the "Class of __" link below, or in the main menu to find your administrator and counselor.

If you entered high school in ____ you are a member of the ____.

2015

Class of 2019

2016

Class of 2020

2017

Class of 2021
2018

Class of 2022  

So, for example, if you entered high school in 2015 but you are currently classified as a junior, you are still a member of the Class of 2019 and your administrator and counselor are assigned to you as a member of that class.

Please make an appointment with one of our secretaries when you plan to visit. (832)-484-4952


Liz Krottinger
Liz Krottinger
Lead Counselor
IB students
832-484-5042

mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net


Nicole Demby

 Nicole Demby
Counselor
Class of 2019 N-Z
832-484-7332

ndemby1@kleinisd.net

Mary Margaret Bollato
Mary Margaret Bollato
GraduationAdvisor
All classes
832-484-4986

mbollato@kleinisd.net


Maria Ertl
Image of Ms. Pilar Ertl
Counselor
Class of 2021 M-Z
832-484-7532

mertl1@kleinisd.net 

Alexis Escorcia
Image of Ms. Alexis Escorcia
Counselor
Class of 2022 A-L
832-484-5038

aescorcia1@kleinisd.net
 
Stacy Garrett
Image of Ms. Stacy Garrett
Counselor
Class of 2021 A-I
832-484-4796

sgarrett1@kleinisd.net
Amanda Gray
 Amanda Gray
Counselor 
9th, 10th & 11th grade PreIP
832-484-5041

agray2@kleinisd.net

Shelly Harrison
Shelly Harrison
Counselor
Class of 2019 A-D
832-484-5020 

Sharrison1@kleinisd.net 


Jennifer Hatchett
Jennifer Hatchett
Counselor 
Class of 2019 E-M
832-484-4942

jhatchett1@kleinisd.net
Chris Lockett
Chris Lockett
Counselor 
Class of 2022 M-Z

832-484-7814 

clockett1@kleinisd.net

Tequilla McMillan
Tequilla McMillan
Counselor
ESL
832-484-7879

tmcmillan1@kleinisd.net

Rachel Shol
Image of Ms. Rachel Shol
Counselor
Class of 2020 M-Z
832-484-5036

rshol1@kleinisd.net 
Allison Wallace
Allison Wallace
Counselor 
Class of 2020 A-I
832-484-5035

awallace3@kleinisd.net

   

Counseling Secretary
Kathy Dorris
Image of Ms. Kathy Dorris
Secretary
832-484-5102
Regular Education, Grades 10-12

Sylvia Pastrano
Sylvia Pastrano
Secretary to Graduation Advisor & Testing Coordinator
832-484-5112
spastrano@kleinisd.net

Special Education Case Managers / Counselors
Special Education Secretaries


Kristie Erwin

Kristie Erwin
Youth Services Counselor
Servicios para niños de la comunidad

832-484-5044

Email:kerwin1@kleinisd.net


Service Available Flyer - English
Servicios folleto Disponible - Español
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.