Admin

Class of 2023

Class of 2023
 Administrators

Jason Anderson

Image of Ms. Lynda Wesley

Assistant Principal
Class of 2023 boys

janderson3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5107

Francin Wilder

Image of Mr. Eric Lammers

Assistant Principal
Class of 2023 girls

fwilder1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5105

/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2019/yel_line.gif

Counselors

Stacy Garrett

image of stacy garrett

Students with last names A - L
AP Testing
PSAT
AP

sgarrett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4796


Pilar Ertl

Image of Pilar Ertl

Students with last names M - Z

College Night
ASVAB
PSAT
9th grade EOC

mertl1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7532

Elizabeth Bowling

image of Elizabeth Bowling

International Baccalaureate
College 101 (2)

ebowling1@kleinisd.net 
832-484-4966
Loran Termine

image of Loran Termine

9th grade Case Manager 

ltermine1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7333

Mary-Margaret Bollato

image of Mary-Margaret Bollato

Lead Counselor

College 101
PSAT

mbollato@kleinisd.net
832-484-4986

 


Shelly Harrison

Shelly Harison

English Language Learners
 
CTA
NCAA

sharrison1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5020


/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2019/yel_line.gif

Secretary

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.