Admin

Class of 2022

Class of 2022
Administrators

Kimberly Walters

KWalters 2019

Assistant Principal
Students with last names A - Mc

kwatlers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5108 

Eric Lammers

ELammers 2019

Assistant Principal
Students with last names Me - Z

elammers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5115


/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2018/yel_line.gif
Counselors

 Alexis Wilson Allison Wallace
image of Alexis Wilson

image of Allison Wallace

Students with last names A - D
AP Testing
Course Selection
PRS
PSAT
AP

awilson7@kleinisd.net
832-484-5038


Students with last names E - K
Dual Credit Coordinator
Career Fair

awallace3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5035





Kelle Adams Ashleigh Bennett
image of Kelle Adams
image of Ashleigh Bennett
Students with last names L - P
Scholarships
PSAT

padams1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4942



Students with last names Q - Z
SSD

abennett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5028




Elizabeth Bowling

image of Elizabeth Bowling

International Baccalaureate
College 101

ebowling1@kleinisd.net 
832-484-5042

Helen Anderson-Head

image of Helen Anderson-Head


10th grade Case Manager 

handerson2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5123


Mary-Margaret Bollato

image of Mary-Margaret Bollatto
Lead Counselor 
College 101
PSAT

mbollato@kleinisd.net
832-484-4986


Shelly Harrison

Shelly Harison
English Language Learners 
CTA
NCAA

sharrison1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5020



/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2018/yel_line.gif
Secretaries

 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.