Admin

Class of 2022

Class of 2022
Administrators

Kimberly Walters

KWalters 2019

Assistant Principal
Students with last names A - Mc

kwatlers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5108 

Eric Lammers

ELammers 2019

Assistant Principal
Students with last names Me - Z

elammers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5115


/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2018/yel_line.gif
Counselors

 Alexis Wilson Allison Wallace
A Wilson
A Wallace
Students with last names A - D
AP Testing
Course Selection
PRS
PSAT
AP

awilson7@kleinisd.net
832-484-5038


Students with last names E - K
Dual Credit Coordinator
Career Fair

awallace3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5036





Kelle Adams Ashleigh Bennett
K Adams image of Mr. Christopher Lockett
Students with last names L - P
Scholarships
PSAT

padams1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4942



Students with last names Q - Z
SSD

abennett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5028




Mary-Margaret Bollato
MMBollato
Lead Counselor 
College 101
PSAT

mbollato@kleinisd.net
832-484-4986

Helen Anderson-Head
Michelle Rayson
10th grade Case Manager 

handerson2@kleinisd.net
832-484-7333




/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2018/yel_line.gif
Secretaries

Dorothy Gamez
Dorothy Gamez

Secretary to Ms. Walters and Mr. Anderson
dgamez@kleinisd.net
832-484-5119




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.