Admin

Class of 2021

Class of 2021

Administrators

Frances Ditta

Image of Ms. Frances Ditta

Assistant Principal
fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106
Class of 2021 girls

Robert Jordan

Image of Mr. Robert Jordan

Assistant Principal 
rjordan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5104
Class of 2021 boys

 
     
Counselors

   
Stacy Garrett Tequilla McMillan Pilar Ertl
Image of Ms. Stacy Garrett
Image of Ms. Tequilla McMillan
Image of Ms. Pilar Ertl

Last Names: A-I Last Names: J-L Last Names:  M-Z
sgarrett1@kleinisd.net
tmcmillan1@kleinisd,net mertl1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4796 832-484-7879 832-484-7532
         
Amanda Gray    
image of Amanda Gray
   
Pre-IP Students    
agray2@kleinisd.net
   
832-484-5041
   
     
          

Francine Wilder 
Francine Wilder

Head Case Manager 
832-484-5028
Class of 2017
E-mail Ms. Wilder


 

Line

 
Secretaries
 

Isis Shrode

Isis Shrode

Secretary to Ms. Ditta and Mr. Anderson
ishrode1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5354

 

Cheryl Castillo

Cheryl Castillo

Secretary - Main Case Manager's Office 
832-484-5031 
E-mail Ms. Castillo

 

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.