Admin

Class of 2021

Class of 2021

Administrators

Dr. Lindsey Marino

Dr. Lindsey Marino

9th Grade Head Principal
lmarino1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5105


Frances Ditta

Frances Ditta

Assistant Principal
fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106
Class of 2017 girls

Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

Assistant Principal
janderson3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5107
Class of 2017 boys


Lines

Counselors

Jennifer Shock

Jennifer Shock

Class of 2021
A through K

jshock1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5038

Kimberly Huff-Howard

Kimberly Huff-Howard

Class of 2021
L through Z

khuffhoward1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7532

Francine Wilder

Francine Wilder

Head Counselor/Case Manager
832-484-5028
Class of 2021
E-mail Ms. Wilder



Line

Secretaries

Dolly Gonzales

Dolly Gonzales

Secretary to Dr. Marino
dgonzales@kleinisd.net
832-484-5116

Isis Shrode

Isis Shrode

Secretary to Ms. Ditta and Mr. Anderson
ishrode1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5354

Maricela Rodriguez

Maricela Rodriguez

Secretary to Ms. Wilder.
mrodriguez8@kleinisd.net
832-484-7885



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.