Admin

Class of 2020

Class of 2020

Administrators

Julie Medearis
Image of Mr. Danny Bonner

Assistant Principal 
Students with last names A - Mc

jmedearis1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5109
 Frances Ditta
FDitta

Assistant Principal 
Students with last names Me - Z

fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106

    

Line
Counselors

Allison Wallace Tequilla McMillan
Kelle Adams 
Julie Medearis  Image of Ms. Tequilla McMillan  K Adams
Students with last names A - D
Dual Credit Coordinator
Career Fair

awallace3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5036




Students with last names E - K
TXVSN
FAFSA
PSAT
11th grade EOC

tmcmillan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7879


Students with last names L - P
Scholarships
PSAT

padams1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4942




Rachel Shol Mary-Margaret Bollato
Annette McClendon
MMBollato  AMcClendon
Students with last names Q - Z
Dual Credit
CBE
AVID
Career Fair
10th grade EOC

rshol1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5036


Lead Counselor 
College 101
PSAT

mbollato@kleinisd.net
832-484-4986





12th grade Case Manager 

amcclendon@kleinisd.net
832-484-7869







 Christopher Lockett    
CLockett    
Graduation Adviser
Career Fair

clockett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7814
   



Line
‚Äč
Secretaries  

Karen Woods

Image of Ms. Karen Woods

Counselor / AP Secretary

kwoods1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4941

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.