Admin

Class of 2019

Class of 2019

Administrators

Lynda Wesley

Image of Ms. Lynda Wesley

Assistant Principal
lwesley2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5103
Class of 2019 girls

Eric Lammers

Image of Mr. Eric Lammers

Assistant Principal
elammers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5115
Class of 2019boys

/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2019/yel_line.gif

Counselors

Shelly Harrison

Image of Ms. Shelly Harrison

Class of 2019
A through D 

sharrison1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4950

Jennifer Hatchett

Jennifer Hatchett

Class of 2019
E through M

jhatchett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4942

Nicole Demby

Nicole Demby

Class of 2019
N through Z

ndemby1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7332

Liz Krottinger

Liz Krottinger
Lead Counselor
IB students
mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5042
   

Michelle Rayson
Michelle Rayson
Case Manager 
832-484-4966 

Developmental Program 

Email Ms. Rayson

 




/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2019/yel_line.gif

Secretary

Dolly Gonzales

Dolly Gonzales

Secretary to Class of 2019 APs and counselors
dgonzales@kleinisd.net
832-484-5116

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.