Admin

Class of 2019

Class of 2019

Administrators

Lynda Wesley

Lynda Wesley

Assistant Principal
lwesley2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5103
Class of 2019 girls

Eric Lammers

Eric Lammers

Assistant Principal
elammers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5115
Class of 2019boys

/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2019/yel_line.gif

Counselors

April Loeb

April Loeb

Class of 2019
A through D & 11th grade IB

aloeb1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4950
Counselor Request

Jennifer Hatchett

Jennifer Hatchett

Class of 2019
E through M

jhatchett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4942
Counselor Request

Nicole Demby

Nicole Demby

Class of 2019
N through Z

ndemby1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7332
Counselor Request

Stacy Garrett

Stacy Garrett

Counselor / Case Manager
832-484-4796
Class of 2019
Email Ms. Garrett
Counselor Request - Ms. Garrett




/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2019/yel_line.gif

Secretary

Karen Woods

Karen Woods

kwoods1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4941



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.