Admin

Class of 2018

Class of 2018

Administrators

Kimberly Walters

Kimberly Walters

Assistant Principal
kwalters1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5108
Class of 2018 girls

Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan

Assistant Principal
rjordan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5104
Class of 2018boys


/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2018/yel_line.gif

Counselors

Amanda Gray
Amanda Gray


Class of 2018
A through G

agray2@kleinisd.net

832-484-5041

Chris Lockett
Chris Lockett

Class of 2018
H through Q

clockett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7814

Shelly Harrison
Shelly Harrison

Class of 2018
R through Z

Sharrison1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5020

Liz Krottinger
Liz Krottinger

Class of 2018
12th grade IB Students
mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5042



Loran Termine
Loran Termine

Counselor/Case Manager
832-484-7333
Class of 2018
E-mail Ms. Termine




/UserFiles/Servers/Server_3008994/Image/Counseling/Class of 2018/yel_line.gif

Dorothy Gamez
Dorothy Gamez

Secretary to Ms. Walters and Mr. Jordan
dgamez@kleinisd.net
832-484-5119

Jennifer Holloway
Jennifer Holloway

 
Secretary to Liz Krottinger
jholloway1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4952


Diana Marr
Diana Marr

Secretary to Counselors
dmarr1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5114



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.