Admin

Athletics Department Home

Athletic Office


Image of Jason Glenn
 

Jason Glenn, Campus Director of Athletics
832-484-4800

Email Coach Glenn




image of Stacy Black
 

Stacy Black-Grissom, Athletics Secretary
832-484-4801

E
mail Ms. Black


Purchase football tickets!

 



NCAA Eligibility Process PowerPoint



Rank One - Schedules, Results, Maps and More

Visit the Rank One Website for more information about athletic schedules. Here you will also find maps to game locations. Take a look



NCAA Eligibility Center

Interested in competing at the next level? Go here first!


Athletic Faculty

Name: Sport:
Allison, Thomas tallison1@kleinisd.net Basketball/Track
Andrepont, Andress aandrepont1@kleinisd.net Cross Country/Track
Bendick, Adrianna abendick1@kleinisd.net Basketball (Girls)
 Blackburn, Tyler tblackburn1@kleinisd.net Head Trainer
Bradley, James jbradley1@kleinisd.net Football/Conditioning
Bruce, Steve sbruce1@kleinisd.net Golf
Buchanan, Patrick pbuchanan1@kleinisd.net
Basketball/Track
Burks, Juddy jburks1@kleinisd.net Baseball 
Carpenter, Brandon bcarpenter1@kleinisd.net Football
Chinyoung, Morgan mbroussard1@kleinisd.net Head Volleyball 
Cleveland, Colton ccleveland1@kleinisd.net Basketball (Boys)
Cobb, Becky bcobb@kleinisd.net Soccer (Girls)/Volleyball
Collier, Katie kcollier1@kleinisd.net Golf
Condiff, Tyler tcondiff1@kleinisd.net Football/Wrestling
DeBottis, Cassandra cdottis1@kleinisd.net Volleyball/Soccer (Girls)
Glenn, Jason jglenn1@kleinisd.net AD/Head Football
Gregory, Gayle ggregory1@kleinisd.net Swim/Dive
Harwell, Roy rharwell@kleinisd.net Football/Track
Hernandez, Bo bhernandez@kleinisd.net Baseball/Football
Hull, Nicholas nhull1@kleinisd.net Football/Track
Huseman, Kolby khuseman1@kleinisd.net Basketball (Boys)
Hutchins, Brent bhutchins1@kleinisd.net Soccer (Boys)
Jaskowiak, Michael mjaskowiak1@kleinisd.net Soccer (Boys)/Football
Jones, Derek djones3@kleinisd.net Football/Track
Jones, Ian ijones1@kleinisd.net Wrestling
Lawler, Kristyn klawler1@kleinisd.net  Trainer
Lynch, Michael mlynch1@kleinisd.net Football/Track
Peters, Riley rpeters1@kleinisd.net Wrestling
Roberts, Mark mrobert1@kleinisd.net Trainer
Roberts, Susan sroberts2@kleinisd.net Volleyball/Track
Rooney, Jacob jrooney1@kleinisd.net Football/Baseball
Subda, Kyle ksubda1@kleinisd.net Swim/Dive
Vaughn, Darrick dvaughn2@kleinisd.net Football
Westmoreland, Casey cwestmoreland1@kleinisd.net Football/Baseball
Westmoreland, Layne lwestmoreland1@kleinisd.net Football/Basketball
Williams, Amber awilliams6@kleinisd.net Cross Country/Track
Wilson, Barry bwilson1@kleinisd.net Softball
Wilson, John jwilson7@kleinisd.net Football/Track
 Wood, Peter pwood1@kleinisd.net   Tennis


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.