Admin

Class of 2021

Class of 2021 

Administrators

Robert Jordan

Robert Jordan

Assistant Principal
Students with last names A - Mc

rjordan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5104

Frances Ditta

Frances Ditta

Assistant Principal 
Students with last names Me - R

fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106

Eric Lammers

Eric lammers

Assistant Principal 
Students with last names S - Z

elammers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5115
 Line
Counselors

   
Alexis Wilson Tequilla McMillan Rachel Shol
image of Alexis Wilson

image of Tequilla McMillan

image of Rachel Shol

Students with last names A - D
AP Testing
Course Selection
PRS
PSAT

awilson7@kleinisd.net
832-484-5038
Students with last names E - K
TXVSN
FAFSA
PSAT
11th grade EOC

tmcmillan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7879
Students with last names L - P
Dual Credit
CBE
AVID
Career Fair
10th grade EOC

rshol1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5036


Ashleigh Bennett
Elizabeth Bowling
Michelle Rayson
image of Ashleigh Bennett

image of Elizabeth Bowling
image of Michelle Rayson
Students with last names Q - Z
SSD

abennett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5028


International Baccalaureate
College 101 (2)

ebowling1@kleinisd.net 
832-484-5042
11th grade Case Manager 

mrayson@kleinisd.net
832-484-4966
Mary-Margaret Bollato
Shelly Harrison  
image of Mary-Margaret Bollatto
Shelly Harison  
Lead Counselor 
College 101
PSAT

mbollato@kleinisd.net
832-484-4986

English Language Learners 
CTA
NCAA

sharrison1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5020
 

Line
Secretaries
 

Isis Shrode

Isis Shrode

Secretary to Ms. Ditta and Mr. Anderson
ishrode1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5354

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.