Admin

Class of 2020

Class of 2020

Click here for important upcoming dates for Seniors

Senior Planning Guide

 

Administrators

Julie Medearis
Image of Mr. Danny Bonner

Assistant Principal 
Students with last names A - Mc

jmedearis1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5109
 Frances Ditta
FDitta

Assistant Principal 
Students with last names Me - Z

fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106

    

Line
Counselors

Allison Wallace Tequilla McMillan
Kelle Adams 
image of Allison Wallace
image of Tequilla McMillan
image of Kelle Adams
Students with last names A - D
Dual Credit Coordinator
Career Fair

awallace3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5035




Students with last names E - K
TXVSN
FAFSA
PSAT
11th grade EOC

tmcmillan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7879


Students with last names L - P
Scholarships
PSAT

padams1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4942




Rachel Shol Elizabeth Bowling
Annette McClendon
image of Rachel Shol
image of Elizabeth Bowling
image of Annette Macclendon
Students with last names Q - Z
Dual Credit
CBE
AVID
Career Fair
10th grade EOC

rshol1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5036


International Baccalaureate
College 101 (2)

ebowling1@kleinisd.net 
832-484-5042





12th grade Case Manager 

amcclendon@kleinisd.net
832-484-7869







Christopher Lockett Mary-Margaret Bollato
Shelly Harrison
image of Chris Lockett
image of Mary-Margaret Bollatto Shelly Harison
Graduation Adviser
Career Fair

clockett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7814
 
Lead Counselor 
College 101
PSAT

mbollato@kleinisd.net
832-484-4986

English Language Learners
 
CTA
NCAA

sharrison1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5020



Line
‚Äč
Secretaries  

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.