Faculty

Teacher email Phone Number Courses
Bailes, Charleen cbailes1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7328 Biology 1 pre-AP, Biology 1 pre-AP/GT, Biology PIP
Beasley, Tim tbeasley1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5085
Astronomy, Physics
Browne, Christian cbrowne1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5014 Biology 1, Biology 1 pre-AP
Butts, Ann abutts1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4967 Chemistry pre-AP, Chemistry AP 
Coots, Kayla kcoots1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4880 Physics, AP Physics
DeBottis, Casey cdebottis1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7324 Biology 1, Biology 1 pre-AP, Biology 1 pre-AP/GT
DeForge, Aaron adeforge1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4884 Environmental Systems
Degutis, Susie jdegutis1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7334 Biology 1 LE/SHL, Biology 1 pre-AP, Biology 1 pre-AP/GT
Eiteljorge, Evin eeiteljorge1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4972  Chemistry
Fabian, Brenda bfabian1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4837 Biology AP, IB Biology SL
Garrison, Abigail agarrison1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4897 PIP Physics, IB Physics
Giles, Ed egiles1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4885 Anatomy & Physiology, Pathophysiology
Gregory, Gayle ggregory1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4891 Biology Dual Credit, Environmental Systems AP
Hebert, Robin rhebert1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4955 Aquatic Science, Earth & Space Science
Hibbitts, Todd thibbitts1@kleinisd.net  832-484-4819 Physics 
Hull, Nick nhull1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7807 Biology 1
Jonczak, Julie jjonczak1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4889 Medical Microbiology
Kisangi, Albert akisangi1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5084 Content Specialist
Ludlow, Linda lludlow1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4901 Chemistry, Chemistry pre-AP, Chemistry pre-AP/GT
Lynch, Michael
mlynch1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7831
Aquatic Science, IPC, IPC LE/SHL
Rushing, Kathleen krushing1@kleinisd.net 832 484-4888 PIP Chemistry, IB Chemistry SL & HL
Slone, Tera tslone1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4913 Aquatic Science, Chemistry
Strickland, Trey wstrickland1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4999
IPC, IPC LE/SHL
Snook, Sally ssnook1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4892 Chemistry pre-AP, Chemistry pre-AP/GT, Environmental Systems AP
Webster, Kevin rwebster1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4951 Biology 1, Biology 1 pre-AP
Welch, Nancy nwelch1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4815 Environmental Systems
Wilkins, Jeff jwilkins1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4828 Physics, AP Physics 1
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.