Admin

Faculty

First Name Last Name KISD E-mail Adress Phone Number Primary Website
Tim Beasley tbeasley1@kleinisd.net 832-474-5085 http://schoology.kleinisd.net
Kayla Coots kcoots1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4880 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1536965552856000&usg=AFQjCNGAk3naRLi41ie4-N4yU2lHKS1IZg
Cassandra DeBottis cdebottis1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7324 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/home
Aaron DeForge adeforge1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4884 https://sites.google.com/s/1nEbM_YQBE83TvInNXy2HSPNFH3IyxxVN/p/15o_aAaLf_-5uGiI-tv5KGm7qnkHX0a_5/edit
Susie Degutis jdegutis1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7334 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/mrsdegutis/home
Brenda Fabian bfabian1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4837 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1536162113588000&usg=AFQjCNGplsq96ttZACO_dypmlsZ0EjYzDw
Abigail Garrison agarrison1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4901 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/user/72703054
Gayle Gregory ggregory1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4891 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Robin Hebert a_dal_lover@me.com 832-484-4955 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1536158907574000&usg=AFQjCNELLys13hyJUVvBOzKgy0Fax9AQPQ
Nick Hull nhull1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7807 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/home/recent-activity
Julie Jonczak jjonczak1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4951 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Albert Kisangi akisangi1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5084 https://twitter.com/2G2Rclassroom
Michael Lynch mlynch1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7831 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1536176487466000&usg=AFQjCNFn9T7Egt3Z7dqcE0FwEFwRXsDUOw
Margaret Mason MMason@kleinisd.net 832-484-4828 https://schoology.kleinisd.net
Allan Parent aparent1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4000 https://schoology.kleinisd.net
Kristi Roof kroof1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4842 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/course/1694131398/materials
Kathleen Rushing krushing1@kleinisd.net 832 484 4888 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
William Strickland wstrickland1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4999 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/course/1694126734/materials
Christiane Tyson ctyson1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4815 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/christy-tyson-klein-oak-high-s/home
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.