Admin

Athletics Department Home

Athletic Office


Jason Glenn

Jason Glenn, Campus Director of Athletics
832-484-4800

Email Coach Glenn


Jeni Young

Jeni Young, Athletics Secretary
832-484-4801

Email Ms. Young


Purchase football tickets!

 



NCAA Eligibility Process PowerPoint



Rank One - Schedules, Results, Maps and More

Visit the Rank One Website for more information about athletic schedules. Here you will also find maps to game locations. Take a look



NCAA Eligibility Center

Interested in competing at the next level? Go here first!


Athletic Faculty

Name: Sport:
Allison, Thomas tallison1@kleinisd.net Basketball
Andrepont, Andress aandrepont1@kleinisd.net CC/Track
Bendick, Adrianna abendick1@kleinisd.net Basketball
Bradley, James jbradley1@kleinisd.net Football/Conditioning
Bruce, Steve sbruce1@kleinisd.net Golf
Buchanan, Patrick pbuchanan1@kleinisd.net
Basketball
Burks, Juddy jburks1@kleinisd.net Baseball 
Carpenter, Brandon bcarpenter1@kleinisd.net Football
Cleveland, Colton ccleveland1@kleinisd.net Basketball
Cobb, Becky bcobb@kleinisd.net Soccer/VB
Coleman, Cherise ccoleman2@kleinisd.net Volleyball
Collier, Katie kcollier1@kleinisd.net Golf
Condiff, Tyler tcondiff1@kleinisd.net Football/Soccer
DeBottis, Cassandra cdottis1@kleinisd.net Volleyball/Soccer
Glenn, Jason jglenn1@kleinisd.net AD/Head Football
Golden, Horace hgolden1@kleinisd.net FB
Gregory, Gayle ggregory1@kleinisd.net Swim/Dive
Gu, Thomas tgu1@kleinisd.net Tennis
Harwell, Roy rharwell@kleinisd.net CC/Baseball
Hernandez, Bo bhernandez@kleinisd.net Baseball/Football
Hull, Nicholas nhull1@kleinisd.net Football
Huseman, Kolby khuseman1@kleinisd.net Basketball
Hutchins, Brent bhutchins1@kleinisd.net Boys Soccer
Jaskowiak, Michael mjaskowiak1@kleinisd.net Soccer/Football
Jones, Derek djones3@kleinisd.net Football/Track
Jones, Ian ijones1@kleinisd.net Wrestling
Lynch, Michael mlynch1@kleinisd.net Football/Track
McLaughlin, Morgan mmclaughlin1@kleinisd.net Tennis
Nicholas, Collin cnicholas1@kleinisd.net Basketball/7th Only
Oliver, Lisa loliver1@kleinisd.net Trainer
Penn, John jpenn@kleinisd.net Football
Roberts, Mark mrobert1@kleinisd.net Video/Track
Peters, Riley rpeters1@kleinisd.net Basketball
Roberts, Susan sroberts2@kleinisd.net VB/Track
Rooney, Jacob jrooney1@kleinisd.net Football/Baseball
Subda, Kyle ksubda1@kleinisd.net Swim/Dive
Vaughn, Darrick dvaughn2@kleinisd.net Football
Vickers, Joe jvickers@kleinisd.net Golf
Wien, Elizabeth ewien1@kleinisd.net Trainer
Westmoreland, Casey cwestmoreland1@kleinisd.net Football/Baseball
Westmoreland, Layne lwestmoreland1@kleinisd.net Football/Basketball
Williams, Amber awilliams6@kleinisd.net CC/Track
Wilson, Barry bwilson1@kleinisd.net Softball
Wilson, John jwilson7@kleinisd.net Football/Track

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.