Admin

Faculty

First Name Last Name KISD E-mail Adress Phone Number Primary Website
Laura Brunson-Sugg lbrunson-sugg1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4861 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/srabrunsonkohs/home
Danya Brady dbrady1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4894 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/danyabradykohs/home
Patricia Ann Brunson pbrunson1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4787 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/)
Alba Estes aestes1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4839 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Bert Estes bestesii1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4934 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/b-estes-kohs
Renata Fernandez rfernandez1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4937 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Miguel Gonzalez Mgonzalez7@kleinisd.net 832-484-4939 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Sherrie McMahon slmcmahon@kleinisd.net 832-484-4938 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/user/54144144/info
Rachel Newman rnewman1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4935 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/rachelnewmankohs/home
Sonia Quirós squiros1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4936 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1536967553113000&usg=AFQjCNE8XNVXX8cJFynHKcXqeROohXa6gQ
Daniele Smith dsmith13@kleinisd.net 832-484-4834 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/user/53053510/info

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.