SpEd Leadership

Jessica Hinton
-----------------------

Academic Lead Teacher
Special Education Dept. Chair
832-484-5029
jhinton2@kleinisd.net


Oak Logo

Dabney Cogdell
---------------
Evaluation & ARD Specialist
832-484-7333
dcogdell1@kleinisd.net


A McClendon

Annette McClendon
---------------
Evaluation & ARD Specialist
832-484-7869
amcclendon@kleinisd.net


F Haskins

Fiona Haskins
---------------
Evaluation & ARD Specialist
832-484-5081
fhaskins1@kleinisd.net


A Wilson

Amber Wilson
---------------

Evaluation & ARD Specialist
832-484-5123
awilson5@kleinisd.net


E Hollibaugh

Emily Hollibaugh
---------------

Related Services Counselor
832-484-5023
ehollibaugh@kleinisd.net


Crissy Siarski
---------------

LSSP
832-484-4391
csiarski1@kleinisd.net


J Fehlis

Julie Fehlis
---------------
9th Grade LSSP
832-375-8840
jfehlis1@kleinisd.net


KO Logo

LaDonna Highley
---------------

Secretary
832-484-7885
lhighley@kleinisd.net


KO Logo

Diana Cruz
---------------

Secretary
832-484-5031
dcruz5@kleinisd,.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.