Admin

Faculty

First Name Last Name KISD E-mail Adress Phone Number  Primary Website 
Elizabeth Bowling ebowling1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4820 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/course/1694106190/materials
Alec Brewster abrewster1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5475 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/home
Courtney Cooke ccooke1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4838 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Chelle Cotton Salazar msalazar2@kleinisd.net 832-484-4918 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/salazar-ela/home
Mindy Faber mfaber@kleinisd.net 832-484-4832 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Linda Garner lgarner@kleinisd.net 832-484-5017 https://schoology.kleinisd.net
Kristy Munger kmunger2@kleinisd.net 832-484-4810 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/course/1694139036/materials#foldersexpanded=
Florence Nicholas fnicholas1@kleinisd.net https://schoology.kleinisd.net/course/1694106288/materials
Jamie Nusbaum jnusbaum1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5088 https://twitter.com/DrJNusbaum
Mandy Parker mparker2@kleinisd.net 832-484-4855 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Riley Peters rpeters1@kleinisd.net 832-484-5000 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Elizabeth Riedl eriedl1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4857 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1536160779757000&usg=AFQjCNGrbQBBJBWnqLqMkJLf3KMQn4pk3A
Jacob Rooney jrooney1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4927 https://sites.google.com/s/16IVprEPpxJEK3TQS8ekJ3dlE0fh3oHfx/p/1gvHMQMfkmkemJG9RcU6Aec8zkbYaqNQG/edit
Yvette Stuckey ystuckey1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4957 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/course/1694105612/materials
Lynn Taylor ltaylor1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4844 https://schoology.kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.