Admin

CTE

First Name Last Name KISD E-mail Adress Phone Number Primary Website
Jackie Carver jcarver1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4887 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/jackiecarver-kohs/home
Cranston Christopher cchristopher1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4956 http://kleinoakcs.com.s3-website.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/
Katie Collier kcollier1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4814 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Cindy Foreman cforeman1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4963 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Loren Freed lfreed1@kleinisd.net 832-814-5343 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Lori Groves lgroves1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4993 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/user/54143826/info
Harley Hodges hhodges1@kleinisd.net 2813809886 https://twitter.com/KOWelding
Melissa Keck mkeck1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7849 https://kleinoak.ffanow.org
Royce Kennedy rkennedy@kleinisd.net 832-484-4873 https://sites.google.com/s/1mPwAEgdrmxd9cup4lGMYHl4QROpSizsY/p/1oFL8YzBwQCnvb6lM4N-aALHqfiD8ZvqX/edit
Jennifer Kretz jkretz1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4917 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Charity Lieder clieder1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4876 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/home/recent-activity
Jovan Means jmeans1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4991 https://www.google.com/url?q=https://schoology.kleinisd.net/&sa=D&ust=1537196743567000&usg=AFQjCNHXBPURJRBCk88FR5npwOPqjLG2hA
Jeff Philen jphilen@kleinisd.net 832-484-4835 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/
Tatiana Richards trichards1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4965 https://kleinoak.ffanow.org/default.aspx?ID=2040
Debbie Russell derussell@kleinisd.net 832-484-4975 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/debbierussell-kohs/home
Bredna Sims bsims1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4994 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/brenda-sims-kohs/home
Rhonda Spiller rspiller1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4794 https://sites.google.com/kleinisd.net/rhonda-spiller-kohs/home
Alexis Watts awatts1@kleinisd.net 832-464-5095 https://schoology.kleinisd.net/user/53053528/info

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.