Admin

CTE

Teacher Subject email Phone
Julieanne Ash Marketing jash3@kleinisd.net 832-484-4873
Vance Brassell Agriculture vbrassell1@kleinisd.net
Jackie Carver Health Science jcarver1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4887
Cranston Christopher    Business cchristopher1@kleinisd.net    832-484-4956
Katie Collier Business kcollier1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4814
Cindy Eschenburg Marketing ceschenburg@kleinisd.net 832-484-4992
Cindy Foreman Business cforeman1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4963
Loren Freed lfreed1@kleinisd.net 832-814-5343
Nestlyn Friday Health Science nfriday1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4948
Kenneth Gass Small Engine kgaas@kleinisd.net
832-484-4989
Lori Groves Fam & Con Sci lgroves1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4993
Harley Hodges hhodges1@kleinisd.net 281-380-9886
Melissa Keck
mkeck1@kleinisd.net 832-484-7849
Royce Kennedy Business rkennedy@kleinisd.net 832-484-4873
Jennifer Kretz Criminal Justice    jkretz1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4917
Catherine Lawrence Health Science clawrence1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4874
Roshonne Lee Criminal Justice rlee4@kleinisd.net  
Samantha Marsolek Fam & Con Sci smarsolek1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4876
Jovan Means Criminal Justice jmeans1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4991
Timothy Neiderhofer Automotive tniederhofer1@kleinisd.net
Allanda Nichols Fam & Con Sci anichols1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4977
Jill Reed Fam & Con Sci jreed2@kleinisd.net
832-484-4977
Jennifer Roos Agriculture jroos1@kleinisd.net
Lucille Rowley Cosmetology lrowley@kleinisd.net 832-484-4985
Debbie Russell Fam & Con Sci derussell@kleinisd.net 832-484-4975
Bredna Sims Business bsims1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4994
Rhonda Spiller Business rspiller1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4794
Ester Walls Health Science ewalls1@kleinisd.net 832-484-4827
Alexis Watts Health Science awatts1@kleinisd.net 832-464-5095


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.