Index of Counselors:
Regular Education Counselors   Special Education Case Workers
Regular Education Secretaries  Special Education Secretaries
Graduation Advisors  Youth Services Counselor

Regular Education Counseling Staff
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/counselors 17-18-06423.jpg
Seated, left to right: Tequilla McMillan, Jennifer Holloway, Jennifer Hatchett, April Loeb, Allison Wallace, Kim Huff-Howard, Nicole Demby
Standing, left to right: Mary-Margaret Bollato, Kelly Medlin, Jennifer Shock, Chris Lockett, Shelly Harrison, Amanda Gray, Liz Krottinger
    

Regular Education Counselors

Beginning with the 2014-15 school year, counselors (and administrators) are assigned by class. Click the "Class of __" link below, or in the main menu to find your administrator and counselor.

If you entered high school in ____   you are a member of the ____. 

 2014

 

Class of 2018

 2015

 

Class of 2019

 2016

 

Class of 2020

 
 2017

   Class of 2021
     

                     
So, for example, if you entered high school in 2014 but you are currently classified as a junior, you are still a member of the Class of 2018 and your administrator and counselor are assigned to you as a member of that class.

Please make an appointment with one of our secretaries when you plan to visit.  (832)-484-4952

Liz Krottinger
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/krottinger-NEL06405.jpg
Lead Counselor

IB students

832-484-5042
Counselor Request - Mrs. Krottinger

mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
Mary Margaret Bollato
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Bollato-DSC02784.jpg
Graduation Advisor 

All classes

832-484-4986


Counselor Request - Ms. Bollato
mbollato@kleinisd.net
Nicole Demby
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Demby-DSC02801.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2019 N-Z

832-484-7332

Counselor Request - Ms. Demby
ndemby1@kleinisd.net
Amanda Gray
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/gray-NEL06411.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2018 A-G

832-484-5041

Counselor Request - Ms. Gray
agray2@kleinisd.net
Shelly Harrison
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Harrison-DSC02787.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2018 R-Z


832-484-5020

Sharrison1@kleinisd.net 

Counselor Request - Ms. Harrison
Jennifer Hatchett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Hatchett-DSC02794.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2019 E-M

832-484-4942

Counselor Request - Ms. Hatchett

jhatchett1@kleinisd.net
Kimberly Huff-Howard
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Huff-Howard-DSC02766.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2021 L-Z

832-484-7532

Counselor Request - Ms. Huff-Howard
khuffhoward1@kleinisd.net
Chris Lockett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/locket-NEL06426.jpg
Counselor


Class of 2018 H-Q


832-484-7814 

Counselor Request - Mr. Lockett
clockett1@kleinisd.net
April Loeb
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Loeb-DSC02780.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2019 A-D & IB (11th grade)


832-484-4950

Counselor Request - Ms. Loeb
aloeb1@kleinisd.net
Tequilla McMillan
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/macmillan-NEL06403.jpg
Counselor

ESL

832-484-7879

Counselor Request - Ms. McMillan
tmcmillan1@kleinisd.net
Kelly Medlin
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Medlin-DSC02785.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2020 L-Z

832-484-5036

Counselor Request - Ms. Medlin
kmedlin1@kleinisd.net
Jennifer Shock
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Shock-DSC02789.jpg
Counselor 

Class of 2021 A-K 

832-484-5038

Counselor Request - Ms. Shock
jshock1@kleinisd.net
Allison Wallace
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Wallace-DSC02767.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2020 A-K

832-484-5035

Counselor Request - Ms. Wallace

awallace3@kleinisd.net
Counseling Secretary
Jennifer Holloway
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Holloway-DSC02761.jpg
Secretary

Regular Education, Grades 10-12

832-484-4952
E-mail Ms. Holloway
Sylvia Pastrano
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/pastrano-02575.jpg
Secretary to Graduation Advisor & Testing Coordinator


832-484-5112

spastrano@kleinisd.net



Special Education Case Managers / Counselors
Special Education Secretaries

Youth Services Counselor

Kristie Erwin

http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Erwin-DSC02771-Edit.jpg

Youth Services Counselor
Servicios para niños de la comunidad

832-484-5044

Email: kerwin1@kleinisd.net
Counselor Request - Ms. Erwin

Service Available Flyer - English
Servicios folleto Disponible - Español