Index of Counselors:
Regular Education Counselors   Special Education Case Workers
Regular Education Secretaries  Special Education Secretaries
Graduation Advisors  Youth Services Counselor

Regular Education Counseling Staff
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/counselors.jpg
Seated, left to right: Jennifer Shock, Kristie Erwin, Marcella Sauter, Amanda Barton, Allison Wallace, Nicole Demby, April Loeb, Jennifer Hatchett
     
Standing, left to right: Kelly Medlin, Kim Huff-Howard, Mary-Margaret Bollato, Liz Krottinger, Tiffanie James, Angela Wylie, Shelly Harrison, Jennifer Holloway
    

Regular Education Counselors

Beginning with the 2014-15 school year, counselors (and administrators) are assigned by class. Click the "Class of __" link below, or in the main menu to find your administrator and counselor.

If you entered high school in ____   you are a member of the ____. 

 2013

 

 Class of 2017 

 2014

 

Class of 2018

 2015

 

Class of 2019

 2016

 

Class of 2020


                     
So, for example, if you entered high school in 2012 but you are currently classified as a junior, you are still a member of the Class of 2016 and your administrator and counselor are assigned to you as a member of that class.

Please make an appointment with one of our secretaries when you plan to visit.  (832)-484-4952

Liz Krottinger
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Krottinger-DSC02797-Edit.jpg
Lead Counselor

IB students, class of 2017 & 2018 

832-484-5042
Counselor Request - Mrs. Krottinger

mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
Amanda Barton
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Barton-DSC02782.jpg


Counselor


Class of 2020 N-Z
 

832-484-7879

Counselor Request

abarton1@kleinisd.net

Mary Margaret Bollato
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Bollato-DSC02784.jpg
Graduation Advisor 

All classes

832-484-4986


Counselor Request - Ms. Bollato
Nicole Demby
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Demby-DSC02801.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2019 N-Z

832-484-7332

Counselor Request - Ms. Demby
ndemby1@kleinisd.net
Shelly Harrison
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Harrison-DSC02787.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2018 N-Z


832-484-5020

Sharrison1@kleinisd.net 

Counselor Request - Ms. Harrison
Jennifer Hatchett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Hatchett-DSC02794.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2019 E-M

832-484-4942

Counselor Request - Ms. Hatchett

jhatchett1@kleinisd.net
Kimberly Huff-Howard
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Huff-Howard-DSC02766.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2017 N-Z

832-484-7532

Counselor Request - Ms. Huff-Howard

khuffhoward1@kleinisd.net
Tiffanie James
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/James-DSC02765.jpg
Counselor


Class of 2018 E-M


832-484-7814 

Counselor Request - Ms. James
tjames2@kleinisd.net
April Loeb
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Loeb-DSC02780.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2019 E-M & Pre IP


832-484-4950

Counselor Request - Ms. Loeb
aloeb1@kleinisd.net
Kelly Medlin
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Medlin-DSC02785.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2017 E-M

832-484-5036

Counselor Request - Ms. Medlin

kmedlin1@kleinisd.net
Marcella Sauter
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Sauter-DSC02773.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2020 A - D

832-484-7330

Counselor Request - Ms. Sauter

msauter1@kleinisd.net
Jennifer Shock
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Shock-DSC02789.jpg
Counselor 

Class of 2017 A-D 

832-484-5038

Counselor Request - Ms. Shock

jshock1@kleinisd.net
Allison Wallace
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Wallace-DSC02767.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2020 E-M

832-484-5035

Counselor Request - Ms. Wallace


awallace3@kleinisd.net
Angela Wylie
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Wylie-DSC02774.jpg
Counselor

Class of 2018 A-D

832-484-5041

Counselor Request - Ms. Wylie


awylie1@kleinisd.net
Counseling Secretary
Jennifer Holloway
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Holloway-DSC02761.jpg
Secretary

Regular Education, Grades 10-12

832-484-4952
E-mail Ms. Holloway



Special Education Case Managers / Counselors
Special Education Secretaries

Youth Services Counselor

Kristie Erwin

http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Erwin-DSC02771-Edit.jpg

Youth Services Counselor
Servicios para niños de la comunidad

832-484-5044

Email: kerwin1@kleinisd.net
Counselor Request - Ms. Erwin

Service Available Flyer - English
Servicios folleto Disponible - Español