Administrative Secretaries
Want to know who really runs the show? Everyone knows its the secretaries. Areas of Responsibility: This will match the areas of responsibility for the administrators they are serving. Please see the administration page.
Click here for the administration page.

Tara Roccaforte
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/roccaforte-02527.jpg
832-484-5101

Ms. Roccaforte is secretary to KO Principal Brian Greeney. So she has wide-ranging responsibilities at Klein Oak.

E-mail Ms. Roccaforte - troccaforte@kleinisd.net
Natalie Leone
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/leone-DSC02520.jpg
832-484-5118

Mrs. Leone works in our finance office!
E-mail Mrs. Leone - nleone1@kleinisd.net
Jeni Young
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/young-DSC02590.jpg
832-484-5118

Ms. Young is out athletics department secretary and secretary to Athletics Director David Smith.

E-mail Ms. Young - jayoung@kleinisd.net
Dafrie Richmond
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/richmond-DSC02526.jpg
832-484-5113

Ms. Richmond is secretary to Associate Principal Mandy Nesbit.

E-mail Ms. Richmond - drichmond@kleinisd.net
Sylvia Pastrano
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/pastrano-02575.jpg
832-484-5112

Ms. Pastrano is secretary to Frances Ditta and Thomas Hensley.

E-mail Ms. Pastrano - spastrano@kleinisd.net
Isis Shrode
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/DSC02523.jpg
Our receptionist.

832-484-5001
Angela Boling
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/boling-DSC00051.jpg
832-484-5114

Ms. Boling is secretary to Julie Medearis and Lance Alexander.

E-mail Ms. Boling - aboling1@kleinisd.net
Dorothy Gamez
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/gamez-DSC00049.jpg
832-484-5119

Ms. Gamez is secretary to Chad Crowson and Kimberly Walters.

E-mail Ms. Gamez - dgamez@kleinisd.net
Dolly Gonzales
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/dolly-02569.jpg
832-484-5116

Ms. Gonzales is secretary to Stephanie Hodgins, the Head Principal of our Freshmen Wing.

E-mail Ms. Gonzales - dgonzales@kleinisd.net
Kathy Dorris
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/dorris-02583.jpg
832-484-5102

Ms. Dorris is our Freshmen Wing receptionist and book secretary.

E-mail Ms. Dorris - kdorris1@kleinisd.net
Karen Woods
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/woods-DSC02517.jpg
832-484-4941

Ms. Woods is secretary to Lynda Wesley and Eric Lammers.

Email Ms. Woods - kwoods1@kleinisd.net
Crystal Norris
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/Norris-small-03087.jpg
832-484-4941

Ms. Norris is secretary to Heather Cook and is our sub coordinator.

Email Ms. Norris - cnorris1@kleinisd.net
Diana Marr
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/marr-.jpg
832-484-4514

Ms. Marr is secretary to Shelly Schwebach.



E-mail Ms. Marr - dmarr1@kleinisd.net