http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/website/Class of 2021.JPG
Administrators
Dr. Lindsey Marino
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/marino-2017-06370.jpg
9th Grade Head Principal

lmarino1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5105
Frances Ditta
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/ditta-2017-06387.jpg
Assistant Principal
fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106 

Class of 2017 girls
Jason Anderson
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/anderson-2017-06378.jpg
Assistant Principal

janderson3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5107

Class of 2017 boys
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Counselors
Jennifer Shock
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Shock-DSC02789.jpg

Class of 2021
A through K


jshock1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5038

Counselor Request
Kimberly Huff-Howard
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Huff-Howard-DSC02766.jpg

Class of 2021
L through Z


khuffhoward1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7532

Counselor Request
Francine Wilder
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/GNEL4510-wilder.jpg
Head Counselor/Case Manager

832-484-5028

Class of 2021


E-mail Ms. Wilder

Counselor Request - Ms. Wilder
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Secretaries
Dolly Gonzales
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/dolly-02569.jpg
Secretary to Dr. Marino

dgonzales@kleinisd.net
832-484-5116
Isis Shrode
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/DSC02523.jpg
Secretary to Ms. Ditta and Mr. Anderson

ishrode1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5354
Maricela Rodriguez
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/rodriguez-NEL06428.jpg
Secretary to Ms. Wilder.

mrodriguez8@kleinisd.net

832-484-7885