http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Class of 2020.JPG
Administrators
Stephanie Hodgins
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/hodgins-02579.jpg
9th Grade Head Principal
   
shodgins1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5107 

9th Grade Wing Assistant Principals
Lance Alexander
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/alexander-DSC02554.jpg
Assistant Principal
  
lalexander@kleinisd.net
832-484-5117

Class of 2020 boys
Julie Medearis
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/medeiros-DSC02537.jpg
Assistant Principal
  
jmedearis1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5109

Class of 2020 girls
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Counselors
Marcella Sauter
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/counselors/sauter-DSC09926.jpg

Class of 2020
A through D and Pre-IP


msauter1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7330

Counselor Request
Allison Wallace
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/allison-14-DSC08364_pp.jpg

Class of 2020
E through M


awallace3@kleinisd.net
832-484-5035

Counselor Request
Amanda Barton
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/barton-14-DSC08362.jpg

Class of 2020
N through Z


abarton1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7879

Counselor Request
Special Education Counselor/Case Manager
Dr. Lindsey Marino
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/counselors/lindsey_marino_140.jpg

Class of 2020
   
832-484-7869
 
Email Dr. Marino

Counselor Request - Dr. Marino
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Secretaries
Kathy Dorris
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/dorris-02583.jpg
Receptionist in the 9th Grade Wing

Secretary for textbooks, and other things!

kdorris1@kleinisd.net

832-484-5102
Dolly Gonzales
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/dolly-02569.jpg
Secretary to Mrs. Hodgins
    
dgonzales@kleinisd.net
832-484-5116
Special Education Secretary
Danielle DeGruise
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/degruise-DSC02616.jpg

ddegruise1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7885
Angela Boling
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/boling-DSC00051.jpg
Secretary to Mr. Alexander and Mrs. Medearis
  
aboling1@kleinisd.net

832-484-5354