http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/website/Class of 2019.JPG
Administrators
Lynda Wesley
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/wesley-2017-06396.jpg
Assistant Principal
lwesley2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5103 

Class of 2019 girls
Eric Lammers
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/lammers-2017-06375.jpg
Assistant Principal
elammers1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5115
 
Class of 2019 boys
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Counselors
April Loeb
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Loeb-DSC02780.jpg

Class of 2019
A through D & 11th grade IB


aloeb1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4950

Counselor Request
Jennifer Hatchett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Hatchett-DSC02794.jpg

Class of 2019
E through M


jhatchett1@kleinisd.net 
832-484-4942

Counselor Request
Nicole Demby
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Demby-DSC02801.jpg

Class of 2019
N through Z


ndemby1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7332

Counselor Request
Stacy Garrett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/garrett-14-DSC08359_pp.jpg
Counselor / Case Manager

832-484-4796

Class of 2019



Email Ms. Garrett

Counselor Request - Ms. Garrett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Secretary
Karen Woods
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/woods-DSC02517.jpg

kwoods1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4941