http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/2018headerlettering.jpg
Administrators
Kimberly Walters
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/walters-DSC02551.jpg
Assistant Principal
kwalters1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5108 

Class of 2018 girls
Chad Crowson
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/crowson-DSC02532.jpg
Assistant Principal
ccrowson1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5104 
 
Class of 2018 boys
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Counselors
Angela Wylie
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/wylie-14-DSC08358_pp.jpg

Class of 2018
A through D


awylie1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5041

Counselor Request
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/krottinger-14-DSC08396_pp.jpg
Class of 2018
All IB Students


mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5042

Counselor Request

Tiffanie James
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/counselors/james-DSC09913.jpg

Class of 2018
E through M


tjames2@kleinisd.net
832-484-7814

Counselor Request
Shelly Harrison
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/harrison.JPG

Class of 2018
N through Z


Sharrison1@kleinisd.net

832-484-5020

Counselor Request
Loran Termine
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/counselors/termine-DSC09836.jpg
Counselor/Case Manager

832-484-7333

Class of 2018

E-mail Ms. Termine

Counselor Request - Ms. Termine
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Dorothy Gamez
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/gamez-DSC00049.jpg

dgamez@kleinisd.net
832-484-5119
Jennifer Holloway
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/holloway-14-DSC08360_pp.jpg
Secretary to Counselors

jholloway1@kleinisd.net
 
832-484-4952