http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/website/Class of 2018.JPG
Administrators
Kimberly Walters
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/walters_final_NEL07182.jpg
Assistant Principal
    
kwalters1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5108 

Class of 2018 girls
Robert Jordan
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/administration/jordan-2017-06373.jpg
Assistant Principal

rjordan1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5104 
 
Class of 2018 boys
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Counselors
Amanda Gray
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/gray-NEL06411.jpg

Class of 2018
A through G


agray2@kleinisd.net

832-484-5041

Counselor Request
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/krottinger-NEL06405.jpg
Class of 2018
12th grade IB Students


mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5042

Counselor Request

Chris Lockett
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2017-18/counselors/locket-NEL06426.jpg

Class of 2018
H through Q


clockett1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7814

Counselor Request
Shelly Harrison
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Harrison-DSC02787.jpg

Class of 2018
R through Z


Sharrison1@kleinisd.net

832-484-5020

Counselor Request
Loran Termine
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/counselors/termine-DSC09836.jpg
Counselor/Case Manager

832-484-7333

Class of 2018

E-mail Ms. Termine

Counselor Request - Ms. Termine
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Dorothy Gamez
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/gamez-DSC00049.jpg
Secretary to Ms. Walters and Mr. Jordan

dgamez@kleinisd.net
832-484-5119
Diana Marr
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/marr-.jpg
Secretary to Counselors
    
dmarr1@kleinisd.net
 
832-484-4514
Jennifer Holloway
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Counselors/Holloway-DSC02761.jpg
Secretary to Liz Krottinger

jholloway1@kleinisd.net
 
832-484-4952