http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/Classes/2017.JPG
Administrators
Frances Ditta
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/ditta_13-DSC09641.jpg
Assistant Principal
fditta@kleinisd.net
832-484-5106 

Class of 2017 girls
Dr. Lindsey Marino
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Admin/DSC02701-Marino.jpg
Assistant Principal
lmarino1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5105 
 
Class of 2017 boys
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Counselors
Jennifer Shock
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2015-16/counselors/shock-DSC09923.jpg

Class of 2017
A through D


jshock1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5038

Counselor Request
Kelly Medlin
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/medlin-14-DSC08371_pp.jpg

Class of 2017
E through M


kmedlin1@kleinisd.net
832-484-5036

Counselor Request
Kimberly Huff-Howard
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/huff-howard-14-DSC08365_pp.jpg

Class of 2017
N through Z


khuffhoward1@kleinisd.net
832-484-7532

Counselor Request
Liz Krottinger
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/krottinger-14-DSC08396_pp.jpg

Class of 2017
All IB Students


mkrottinger2@kleinisd.net
832-484-5042

Counselor Request
Francine Wilder
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/GNEL4510-wilder.jpg
Head Counselor/Case Manager

832-484-5028

Class of 2017


E-mail Ms. Wilder

Counselor Request - Ms. Wilder
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/yel_line.gif
Secretaries
Sylvia Pastrano
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/2016-17/Secretaries/pastrano-02575.jpg
Secretary to Principals

spastrano@kleinisd.net
832-484-5112
Jennifer Holloway
http://kleinoak.kleinisd.net/users/0015/images/staff-2014-15/holloway-14-DSC08360_pp.jpg
Secretary to Counselors

jholloway1@kleinisd.net
832-484-4952